Our Reviews

For the first time getting my teeth cleaned wasn't annoying. And all the fillings I've had to get have been painless and quick.

Ashley R. Avatar
Ashley R.
10/18/2016

Fantastic experience. Great staff. I can smile and eat again. Dr Martin the best!!! Highest recommendation.
Thanks to Jessie for her kindness and professionalism.

Steve P. Avatar
Steve P.
2/26/2020

Very friendly, up beat staff & Dr Welty did not try to rush in and out. Be made me feel at ease and had patience to listen and answer all my questions.

traci m. Avatar
traci m.
12/02/2019

Great Staff! Always friendly. Nice facility. Had a filling repair today. Such a caring staff. They were polite and made sure I was properly numbed prior to beginning work.

David P. Avatar
David P.
7/31/2019

I was impressed by the modern and clean feel to the office. We recently switched to Sweetbriar Dentistry from an office further away from Galesburg. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, we were treated in a welcoming, comforting, and professional manner. My seven and eight year old were completely at ease during their X-ray and cleaning. I’m extremely pleased!

Darcy W. Avatar
Darcy W.
11/05/2018

Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyone is sooo friendly. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and making sure I was okay. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but with this staff I’m definitely more comfortable going.

Sarah Westfall Avatar
Sarah Westfall
1/16/2019

positive review I’m new to the area and asked my fiancé to ask his coworker for a recommendation because he knows a lot of people in town. He recommended me to Sweetbriar. The staff were very flexible in providing me with available dates that worked for me. The waiting room and exam rooms are exceptionally nice and enjoyable to be in, with pleasant color schemes and photographs on the wall. All the staff I interacted with were delightful and friendly. The dentist was informative and provided options for treatment. I’m highly satisfied for coming here!

Lauryn S. Avatar
Lauryn S.
11/09/2018

positive review Our whole family receives excellent dental care, including checkups, fillings, crowns, and a root canal, from Sweetbriar. Dr. Welty, the nurses, and staff are all amazing! After yesrs of avoiding the dentist, I come regularly. My adopted son was deathly afraid of dentists, but he gladly goes here. I've recommended them to so many of our friends and family bevause they are the best!.

Cathy L. Avatar
Cathy L.
11/05/2018

I really dislike going to the dentist but there it was a breeze. Also, my daughter's first appt, she was terrified & they were great with her.

Nicole K. Avatar
Nicole K.
11/30/2017

positive review Very prompt, friendly and professional!!

Patti W. Avatar
Patti W.
11/12/2018

positive review I’ve been here twice so far and I love it! The staff is beyond amazing!

Amanda J. Avatar
Amanda J.
11/05/2018

positive review Everyone is very friendly and professional! Explains everything before the procedure.

Rita H. Avatar
Rita H.
4/04/2019

We are very thankful to have Dr. Adam back in town for our dental needs. This is just a great group and we are so pleased to have all of them.

Mike M. Avatar
Mike M.
2/20/2017

The staff was wonderful. Brooke took any nerves that my 5 year old had about the dentist right away. She was very sweet. Office and rooms are also very nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone!

Caleb B. Avatar
Caleb B.
7/18/2019

positive review Best dentistry around!!!!

Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
11/05/2018

The staff is fantastic at Sweet Briar. Lydia was wonderful. She explained everything as she went along and was so kind. Dr. Adam is great! I trust that they are taking care of me. Definitely recommend them.

Stephanie F. Avatar
Stephanie F.
2/26/2020

We just finished our first visit at Sweetbriar and I could not be any happier with the service. Our dental hygienist, Lydia, was amazing. My son was very anxious about everything and she made him feel so calm. She talked him through everything helping to ease his nerves. Dr. Adam Welty was very nice, professional and easy to talk to. The best compliment I can say is that they actually care. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Ryan W. Avatar
Ryan W.
7/17/2019

Kathy my hygienist is great. I like Dr. Welty too. It's always friendly and pleasant there and the important part, they do great work!

Scott S. Avatar
Scott S.
12/17/2019

positive review We love everyone at Sweetbriar and won’t go anywhere else! 💗

Taylor K. Avatar
Taylor K.
11/05/2018

Great staff and had tooth pulled didn't feel a thing. Excellent work

Ron H. Avatar
Ron H.
7/02/2016

Sweetbriar Denistry for me has been fantastic. I started going there because I hated my smile. Always covering up. They were upfront and honest about my estimate. Since, I have a smile back, my mom comments all the time how good my teeth look! I am still going for things I need but I am excited about my results now and hopefully the rest of my visits! The employees are very professional and friendly. Thank you all for everything!

Lori D. Avatar
Lori D.
8/02/2018

Sweetbriar dentistry has helped me so much with my fears of going to the Dentist. Everyone there is so nice and they make sure to let you know everything they are doing. I would recommend them to anyone and actually have recommended them to some of my friends.

Gina T. Avatar
Gina T.
5/01/2019

positive review I am able to have my exam and cleaning over the lunch hour. They are always on time. Lydia is a great hygentist and Dr. Welty is very knowledgeable and professional. I actually don't mind going to the dentist.

Sue P. Avatar
Sue P.
11/05/2018

positive review Absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere else, so professional but always caring and understanding!

Jo E. Avatar
Jo E.
11/05/2018

positive review I had a previously bonded tooth chip off in the middle of the night. I called them first thing in the morning and they were able see me that afternoon, the day before Thanksgiving and fixed it!! They were so nice! Never had any issues at their facilities! Highly recommend their services!

Chelsey O. Avatar
Chelsey O.
11/27/2019

Excellent dental care by a highly professional friendly staff!

Mike W. Avatar
Mike W.
5/15/2017

Our family feels right at home coming here. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They take their time with you and provide an excellent service. They are efficient in every way.

Christina Eshelman Avatar
Christina Eshelman
1/08/2019

We had to wait almost 45 minutes after our appointment time, but once we were seen, things moved quickly. Staff very friendly and informative. A little expensive since no dental insurance, but would recommend

Carole S. Avatar
Carole S.
10/03/2019

positive review All the staff is personable and friendly. You’re met with a smile when you walk through the door, and they remember your name! They’re so patient with children and make a generally scary appointment super fun!They also send awesome little happy birthday emails out.

Brandy J. Avatar
Brandy J.
11/05/2018

positive review 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 Stars
I was someone that didn't like to go to the dentist and was actually scared to go. But no more, Dr. Welty is great 👍 and very caring about my fear. And Beth is fabulous 😍---I won't let anyone else clean my teeth!!!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
11/05/2018