Our Reviews

Employees are very gracious and kind. They make you feel at home. Love Lydia....she is fantastic.

Esther M. Avatar
Esther M.
1/08/2020

Fantastic experience. Great staff. I can smile and eat again. Dr Martin the best!!! Highest recommendation.
Thanks to Jessie for her kindness and professionalism.

Steve P. Avatar
Steve P.
2/26/2020

positive review All the staff is personable and friendly. You’re met with a smile when you walk through the door, and they remember your name! They’re so patient with children and make a generally scary appointment super fun!They also send awesome little happy birthday emails out.

Brandy J. Avatar
Brandy J.
11/05/2018

Great experience...as always! Got us in and out. Followed all necessary precautions..felt very comfortable going in.

Angie K. Avatar
Angie K.
9/28/2020

Always friendly staff and they are wonderful with my kids which is hard to come by! Definitely always recommend Sweetbriar when talking to anyone! Continue striving to be the best Sweetbriar you guys rock!!

Rebekah H. Avatar
Rebekah H.
11/05/2018

Hands down the best dentist in town did not feel a thing through 9 fillings one extraction and an extensive cleaning would recommend to anyone and everyone

Fill S. Avatar
Fill S.
8/12/2016

We had to wait almost 45 minutes after our appointment time, but once we were seen, things moved quickly. Staff very friendly and informative. A little expensive since no dental insurance, but would recommend

Carole S. Avatar
Carole S.
10/03/2019

Really nice staff. Clean environment. They got me in same day to get a toothed pulled. Very considerate and friendly. Will definitely be going back!!

Judy G. Avatar
Judy G.
6/19/2020

positive review Beautiful office. The friendliest staff in town. Highly recommend Sweetbriar Dentistry! Five Stars ?

Jessica K. Avatar
Jessica K.
11/05/2018

I would recommend Sweetbriar to anyone! Everyone there was extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable!

Kara C. Avatar
Kara C.
11/16/2020

Called to schedule a followup and fortunately filled a cancellation within 15 min! Great service! Great, friendly staff
High quality dental care with Dr. Welty. I have a crown in place and working well.

peter m. Avatar
peter m.
10/15/2020

positive review My whole family loves the Sweetbriar team! Everyone is friendly, and helpful. My 3 year old had her first appointment recently, and she LOVED it. We look forward to our next appointment!

Brittany B. Avatar
Brittany B.
11/05/2018

Excellent experience every appointment. Dr. Welty and staff are caring, friendly and professional. Skilled efficient care always.

Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.
4/24/2021

#1 Dental office in Galesburg. Everyone is very polite and very knowledgeable. My son's first filling and Clint made him feel very comfortable. He said afterwards that is was super easy and nothing bothered him at all! Highly recommend Sweetbriar Family Dentistry

Cheri V. Avatar
Cheri V.
10/25/2019

positive review I am able to have my exam and cleaning over the lunch hour. They are always on time. Lydia is a great hygentist and Dr. Welty is very knowledgeable and professional. I actually don't mind going to the dentist.

Sue P. Avatar
Sue P.
11/05/2018

positive review Everyone is very kind and helpful
They are listen and explain things very well

Lisa D. Avatar
Lisa D.
4/24/2019

Had my first visit there today and they did fantastic! Super nice and took very good care of my teeth after not having been to a dentist in years! Highly recommend

A G. Avatar
A G.
9/01/2020

The team did an amazing job with my children today! I was nervous for my 4 year old and Brooke did an amazing job getting her through her 1st visit.

Latrice C. Avatar
Latrice C.
7/29/2020

positive review I finally found a dentist I can relax with! They go over and above to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Both myself and my daughter go to Sweetbriar Family Dentistry and I referred them whenever I have a chance! Keep up the good work 🙂

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
11/06/2018

Staff very nice and friendly. Nice place and very clean and safe. They listen to yours concerns and put me at ease of my needs.

Dale Avatar
Dale
9/17/2021

positive review We are very satisfied with Sweetbriar Dentistry’s care and customer service! The staff members are courteous, caring and positive! Dr. Welty is great with kids also! Hands down, this is our family’s preferred location for dental care!

Tiffany S. Avatar
Tiffany S.
11/05/2018

positive review Always wonderful, great staff and personally I find it so relaxing I could take a nap. Thanks again sweetbriar!

Shane K. Avatar
Shane K.
6/16/2021

Love Sweetbriar Dental!!! They have a great staff!!! Very caring and will address all your dental needs!

Dawn N. Avatar
Dawn N.
11/05/2018

I feel absolutely secure that my dental office uses safe practices with the Covid 19. Dr. Welty and my hygienist, Lydia are friendly and very professional.

 J. Avatar
J.
6/17/2020

This office is so on top of things. They send texts with reminders on top of the very personable care they give, and also great follow up. State of the art and top notch, so can’t go wrong with Sweetbriar!

Jaxson G. Avatar
Jaxson G.
7/02/2021

Great family dentist. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was nervous about my cavity being filled because it was my two front teeth. But Sweetbriar was very welcoming and understanding. It took no time at all. My Dentist was personable and professional. Love the results!

Wildheart .. Avatar
Wildheart ..
1/07/2020

positive review They are taking great Covid precautions. As always very knowledgeable and friendly. they are AMAZING with my 6 year old!!

Emily K. Avatar
Emily K.
10/05/2020

I love the staff at Sweetbriar. They are sooo professional, but yet they make me feel like family. The second I walk in the door they greet me by my first name! I have always feared the dentist because of past experiences when I was young, but since I have been going to Sweetbriar it is an enjoyable, comfortable experience. I look forward to all my visits. Thank you all for making my life easier. My dentist is AMAZING & attentive, and holds a conversation with me before looking at my teeth. That always puts me at ease & I feel safe. His assistant Liddia is the best!!! God Bless you guys?

Barbara K. Avatar
Barbara K.
1/31/2020

They got me in right on time, very professional, very courteous and did an outstanding job. I would recommend their office for any dental work. Thank you

Curtis A. Avatar
Curtis A.
8/13/2021

We just finished our first visit at Sweetbriar and I could not be any happier with the service. Our dental hygienist, Lydia, was amazing. My son was very anxious about everything and she made him feel so calm. She talked him through everything helping to ease his nerves. Dr. Adam Welty was very nice, professional and easy to talk to. The best compliment I can say is that they actually care. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Ryan W. Avatar
Ryan W.
7/17/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.