Genuine and quality care...focused on you.

Family Dentistry in Galesburg IL

(309) 342-7112

Our Reviews

All the staff is personable and friendly. You’re met with a smile when you walk through the door, and they remember your name! They’re so patient with children and make a generally scary appointment super fun!They also send awesome little happy birthday emails out.

Brandy J. Avatar
Brandy J.
11/05/2018

I was impressed by the modern and clean feel to the office. We recently switched to Sweetbriar Dentistry from an office further away from Galesburg. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, we were treated in a welcoming, comforting, and professional manner. My seven and eight year old were completely at ease during their X-ray and cleaning. I’m extremely pleased!

Darcy W. Avatar
Darcy W.
11/05/2018

Hands down the best dentist in town did not feel a thing through 9 fillings one extraction and an extensive cleaning would recommend to anyone and everyone

Fill S. Avatar
Fill S.
8/12/2016

They are the best! The staff are amazing,and great with kids � Wouldn’t go anywhere else �

Tausha G. Avatar
Tausha G.
11/05/2018

We love everyone at Sweetbriar and won’t go anywhere else! 💗

Taylor K. Avatar
Taylor K.
11/05/2018

Love Sweetbriar Dental!!! They have a great staff!!! Very caring and will address all your dental needs!

Dawn N. Avatar
Dawn N.
11/05/2018

Absolutely best dentist office I have ever been too, everyone is very personable and always welcoming with a smile! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!!!

Joseph L. Avatar
Joseph L.
8/12/2017

Very prompt, friendly and professional!!

Patti W. Avatar
Patti W.
11/12/2018

Best dentistry around!!!!

Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
11/05/2018

Lydia is the best!! Always very professional and pleasant!

Lisa P. Avatar
Lisa P.
11/05/2018

I can't stand getting my teeth cleaned. Probably top 5 things I hate doing. However, I must say that the staff is great. The receptionist, Gina Monzo was very informative and helpful. Carol Martin made the cleaning process as enjoyable as it could possibly be. Dr. Welty was very professional and didn't "recommend" any unnecessary treatment or procedures. Great job team!

Andy S. Avatar
Andy S.
10/05/2016

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 Stars

I was someone that didn't like to go to the dentist and was actually scared to go. But no more, Dr. Welty is great 👍 and very caring about my fear. And Beth is fabulous 😍---I won't let anyone else clean my teeth!!!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
11/05/2018

Always friendly staff and they are wonderful with my kids which is hard to come by! Definitely always recommend Sweetbriar when talking to anyone! Continue striving to be the best Sweetbriar you guys rock!!

Rebekah H. Avatar
Rebekah H.
11/05/2018

Everyone is so friendly and nice! Going to the dentist isn't the most fun thing to do but they always make it easy! Glad I found Sweetbriar Family Dentistry!

Tammy C. Avatar
Tammy C.
11/05/2018

such a friendly office and great staff.

Dawn B. Avatar
Dawn B.
11/07/2018

Excellent dental care by a highly professional friendly staff!

Mike W. Avatar
Mike W.
5/15/2017

Great staff! I felt completely comfortable and confident in the work that was done, even though I didn’t plan for it. They definitely made me feel like a priority and want to aggressively get my dental health where it should be. I definitely recommend.

angela r. Avatar
angela r.
11/30/2018

Dr. Welty & his staff are awesome! Very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Welty went over and above the call of duty. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much.

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
1/11/2016

For the first time getting my teeth cleaned wasn't annoying. And all the fillings I've had to get have been painless and quick.

Ashley R. Avatar
Ashley R.
10/18/2016

Our family feels right at home coming here. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They take their time with you and provide an excellent service. They are efficient in every way.

Christina Eshelman Avatar
Christina Eshelman
1/08/2019

I've been going to Sweetbriar (formerly Dr Owen) for 12 years. They are by far the best place I've ever been. The hygienist Beth is out of this world! I've had 3 cavities filled with zero pain and my daughter had beautiful results with her braces. Will not go anywhere else for our dental care!

5/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jaimy B. Avatar
Jaimy B.
11/05/2018

We love this office! Dr Welty and all of the staff are so patient with our young ones and so helpful to both my husband and I. My grandparents recently switched to them as well and couldn’t be happier! We won’t go anywhere else!

Emily R. Avatar
Emily R.
11/05/2018

Dr. Welty and his staff are amazing! Absolutely the best dentist in town!

Maggie G. Avatar
Maggie G.
11/05/2018

We are very thankful to have Dr. Adam back in town for our dental needs. This is just a great group and we are so pleased to have all of them.

Mike M. Avatar
Mike M.
2/20/2017

Good dentists are hard to find. My dental history, prior to moving to the area two years ago, has been a difficult one and I find that the team at Sweetbriar Family Dentistry has addressed each issue with professionalism and with courtesy. My family has been pleased with their service and gladly recommend them to anyone seeking a new dental provider.

Nancy W. Avatar
Nancy W.
11/05/2018

Our whole family receives excellent dental care, including checkups, fillings, crowns, and a root canal, from Sweetbriar. Dr. Welty, the nurses, and staff are all amazing! After yesrs of avoiding the dentist, I come regularly. My adopted son was deathly afraid of dentists, but he gladly goes here. I've recommended them to so many of our friends and family bevause they are the best!.

Cathy L. Avatar
Cathy L.
11/05/2018

I took my girls today for their cleaning. This was the first cleaning for my 4 year old, Lola. Lydia was so patient and did an excellent job making her feel comfortable. After we left Lola said she loved it there and Lydia is her best friend! Beth did a great job, as always, with my older daughter, Olivia! Highly recommended!

Caley S. Avatar
Caley S.
2/13/2018

Great staff that provide great care. They are always very willing to work with my husband’s crazy railroad schedule, and we really appreciate that!

Kylee W. Avatar
Kylee W.
11/05/2018

Beautiful office. The friendliest staff in town. Highly recommend Sweetbriar Dentistry! Five Stars 🌟

Jessica K. Avatar
Jessica K.
11/05/2018

Recommended my dad to you guys for his partials and he’s had nothing but great things to say about you guys!

Tori E. Avatar
Tori E.
11/05/2018