Our Reviews

The tooth extraction was such a better experience than the last place I had one done. They made sure I was completely numb and explained every step of the way.

Patty J. Avatar
Patty J.
10/10/2019

positive review The crew they have working there are Awesome. From the time you walk in until the time you walk out. All professional & friendly. It doesn't matter if it's your teeth cleaned or a check up. This is the place you need to go to.

Al W. Avatar
Al W.
10/27/2020

positive review Never been, but I hear the staff is great!

Aye J. Avatar
Aye J.
11/05/2018

As always a enjoyably experienced with Lydia she a sweet person and does a great job..thank you

Susan L. Avatar
Susan L.
6/22/2020

Outstanding dentist and staff from the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentist himself. I was very pleased and impressed.

Rod M. Avatar
Rod M.
5/28/2020

Beth is super nice when she cleans my teeth. I used to not like going to the dentist but I like this place! #cavityfreeclub

Matthias A. Avatar
Matthias A.
9/16/2020

positive review Best staff ever! We are so thankful for your care!

BJ S. Avatar
BJ S.
5/02/2019

positive review Their office is beautiful and recently extended (they also play good music).
Dr. Welty is great at dentistry and customer care/service, I frequently see Lydia who does my dental cleanings and she always makes me feel comfortable, she is gentle with cleanings and is kind and willing to help. Matter of fact, all staff I’ve been assisted by are helpful, friendly, and efficient.

Katie M. Avatar
Katie M.
8/06/2020

Great dentist office, everyone is so wonderful! Very professional yet makes you feel so comfortable and welcome

A G. Avatar
A G.
9/03/2020

Sweetbriar has done an outstanding job of setting up and practicing safe procedures to prevent exposure to Covid 19. This is in addition to their usual excellent care.

A G. Avatar
A G.
9/15/2020

Great staff! I felt completely comfortable and confident in the work that was done, even though I didn’t plan for it. They definitely made me feel like a priority and want to aggressively get my dental health where it should be. I definitely recommend.

angela r. Avatar
angela r.
11/30/2018

I enjoy coming there everyone is very friendly. I really liked my last dental hygienist she was very nice.

Trisha B. Avatar
Trisha B.
3/04/2019

Great office that goes the extra distance ensure their patients are treated with care and safety. I highly recommend this business.

John H. Avatar
John H.
6/09/2020

Fantastic experience. Great staff. I can smile and eat again. Dr Martin the best!!! Highest recommendation.
Thanks to Jessie for her kindness and professionalism.

Steve P. Avatar
Steve P.
2/26/2020

positive review Everyone at Sweetbriar is friendly. They’ve got great staff that listen to concerns and include you in the planning/procedures. Highly recommend them!

Leah K. Avatar
Leah K.
11/05/2018

Love, love, love Sweetbriar Dentistry. So glad our family found them and made the switch. Best decision ever. Thank you Sweetbriar team for being so awesome.

Tripin w. Avatar
Tripin w.
10/29/2019

They are all great at Sweetbriar! Very pleasant and I appreciated them getting all my girls in back to back.

Amber L. Avatar
Amber L.
8/07/2020

Best dentist office I have ever been too. Everyone is so nice and wonderful I really appreciate this place and the people

Chris a. Avatar
Chris a.
8/31/2020

Great Staff and we was in and out so fast! Under 35 min for wisdom teeth to be removed!

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
7/14/2017

It was my sons first time at the dentist and Tori did a great job at making his feel comfortable. Dr. Adam was thorough and made the check-up fast and painless.

A G. Avatar
A G.
9/04/2020

I can't stand getting my teeth cleaned. Probably top 5 things I hate doing. However, I must say that the staff is great. The receptionist, Gina Monzo was very informative and helpful. Carol Martin made the cleaning process as enjoyable as it could possibly be. Dr. Welty was very professional and didn't "recommend" any unnecessary treatment or procedures. Great job team!

Andy S. Avatar
Andy S.
10/05/2016

Our family feels right at home coming here. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They take their time with you and provide an excellent service. They are efficient in every way.

Christina Eshelman Avatar
Christina Eshelman
1/08/2019

I have always had a 5 star experience at Sweetbriar Family Dentistry! My first visit was with Dr. Clint. This was the first time I had ever had a tooth removed and an implant tooth procedure. I was concerned about what was about to happen. Dr. Clint immediately made me feel at ease as he explained and educated me as to what was going to take place. My experience was completely wonderful! I was always asked if I was in pain or if I was doing alright. I've never had a better experience!

I have also seen Dr. Adam Welty for other procedures. What agwonderful, kind Doctor and person he truly is to his patients.

The hygienist are fabulous for teeth cleaning and assisting. If you have ever been concerned or afraid to go to the dentist, Sweetbriar Family Dentistry is the most professional, educational and honestly comforting place to go when you want dental care.

Jane P. Avatar
Jane P.
8/21/2020

positive review such a friendly office and great staff.

Dawn B. Avatar
Dawn B.
11/07/2018

positive review I had to get in for an emergency and they were so nice and accommodating! They have been wonderful on trying to work with my schedule for cleanings as well.

Elizabeth H. Avatar
Elizabeth H.
11/05/2018

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. The professionalism is top notch. The quality of the cleaning is like I've never seen before. A+ all the way around.

Doug McAdam Avatar
Doug McAdam
1/09/2019

positive review Best dentistry around!!!!

Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
11/05/2018

positive review Thank you to Dr. Welty and Dr. Martin and your entire staff for always making going to the dentist a good experience!! You always make sure I am comfortable and take care of my dental needs quickly and painlessly!! Great job pulling my tooth this morning, Dr. Martin!!!! You all rock!!!!

Cindy H. Avatar
Cindy H.
5/08/2020

Sweetbriar Denistry for me has been fantastic. I started going there because I hated my smile. Always covering up. They were upfront and honest about my estimate. Since, I have a smile back, my mom comments all the time how good my teeth look! I am still going for things I need but I am excited about my results now and hopefully the rest of my visits! The employees are very professional and friendly. Thank you all for everything!

Lori D. Avatar
Lori D.
8/02/2018

The staff was wonderful. Brooke took any nerves that my 5 year old had about the dentist right away. She was very sweet. Office and rooms are also very nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone!

Caleb B. Avatar
Caleb B.
7/18/2019

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.