Genuine and quality care...focused on you.

Family Dentistry in Galesburg IL

(309) 342-7112

Our Reviews

positive review Very prompt, friendly and professional!!

Patti W. Avatar
Patti W.
11/12/2018

positive review Everyone is so friendly and nice! Going to the dentist isn't the most fun thing to do but they always make it easy! Glad I found Sweetbriar Family Dentistry!

Tammy C. Avatar
Tammy C.
11/05/2018

Recommended my dad to you guys for his partials and he’s had nothing but great things to say about you guys!

Tori E. Avatar
Tori E.
11/05/2018

I took my girls today for their cleaning. This was the first cleaning for my 4 year old, Lola. Lydia was so patient and did an excellent job making her feel comfortable. After we left Lola said she loved it there and Lydia is her best friend! Beth did a great job, as always, with my older daughter, Olivia! Highly recommended!

Caley S. Avatar
Caley S.
2/13/2018

Both Dentists are great. The staff are wonderful as well as the office atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable. Good music to relax.

Cindy N. Avatar
Cindy N.
6/19/2019

For the first time getting my teeth cleaned wasn't annoying. And all the fillings I've had to get have been painless and quick.

Ashley R. Avatar
Ashley R.
10/18/2016

They are the best! The staff are amazing,and great with kids � Wouldn’t go anywhere else �

Tausha G. Avatar
Tausha G.
11/05/2018

I was impressed by the modern and clean feel to the office. We recently switched to Sweetbriar Dentistry from an office further away from Galesburg. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, we were treated in a welcoming, comforting, and professional manner. My seven and eight year old were completely at ease during their X-ray and cleaning. I’m extremely pleased!

Darcy W. Avatar
Darcy W.
11/05/2018

I'm extremely pleased with the dental work I received here recently. All their personnel are skilled and compassionate. I recommend them highly.

Carolyn W. Avatar
Carolyn W.
3/02/2019

positive review Everyone is always so friendly! Dr Welty gives great dental care!!

Debbie M. Avatar
Debbie M.
11/05/2018

Very kind people...highly recommend this business

Anne M. Avatar
Anne M.
4/02/2018

positive review Everyone is very friendly and professional! Explains everything before the procedure.

Rita H. Avatar
Rita H.
4/04/2019

positive review It's a nice modern facility but honestly it's the people inside that make "going to the dentist" a comfortable, even pleasant experience. If you have any anxiety or just don't like going in general give this office and it's awesome staff a try. You WILL go back...and happily👍👍

Jen A. Avatar
Jen A.
2/20/2019

A solid support staff, willing to go the extra mile for the patients comfort level. The addition of the Green Sunglasses in Hygiene rooms adds a relaxed feel, while adding protection from unwanted airborne splatter.

Rick F. Avatar
Rick F.
7/10/2019

positive review We are very satisfied with Sweetbriar Dentistry’s care and customer service! The staff members are courteous, caring and positive! Dr. Welty is great with kids also! Hands down, this is our family’s preferred location for dental care!

Tiffany S. Avatar
Tiffany S.
11/05/2018

Absolutely best dentist office I have ever been too, everyone is very personable and always welcoming with a smile! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!!!

Joseph L. Avatar
Joseph L.
8/12/2017

positive review Everyone is very kind and helpful
They are listen and explain things very well

Lisa D. Avatar
Lisa D.
4/24/2019

positive review I would highly recommend Sweetbriar Family Dentistry. They treat you like family. This place is awesome!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😁😁😁

Mark S. Avatar
Mark S.
5/07/2019

positive review I just had my first visit to Sweetbriar Family Dentistry and was very impressed with their staff and the office in general! Everyone was very friendly! I will definitely recommend their practice to our friends and family! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Julie H. Avatar
Julie H.
7/26/2019

I really dislike going to the dentist but there it was a breeze. Also, my daughter's first appt, she was terrified & they were great with her.

Nicole K. Avatar
Nicole K.
11/30/2017

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. The professionalism is top notch. The quality of the cleaning is like I've never seen before. A+ all the way around.

Doug McAdam Avatar
Doug McAdam
1/09/2019

Great staff and had tooth pulled didn't feel a thing. Excellent work

Ron H. Avatar
Ron H.
7/02/2016

Always friendly staff and they are wonderful with my kids which is hard to come by! Definitely always recommend Sweetbriar when talking to anyone! Continue striving to be the best Sweetbriar you guys rock!!

Rebekah H. Avatar
Rebekah H.
11/05/2018

Outstanding! Beautiful, nice, CLEAN office. All staff super nice. ZERO waiting time. Hygenist and doctor extremely friendly and comforting. Whole visit with three fillings took less than an hour. Would recommend to anyone!

sharon w. Avatar
sharon w.
5/16/2019

Great Staff and we was in and out so fast! Under 35 min for wisdom teeth to be removed!

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
7/14/2017

I am extremely pleased with all the staff here. They are professional and listened to my concerns. They were able to give me my smile back. I cannot thank Dr Welty and Cheri enough for making this happen! God has blessed our community with this group.

Dawn S. Avatar
Dawn S.
7/01/2019

positive review Dr. Welty and his staff are amazing! Absolutely the best dentist in town!

Maggie G. Avatar
Maggie G.
11/05/2018

positive review Very friendly/caring staff! Brooke took good care of me, explained everything she was doing and made sure I was okay along the way!

Sarah L. Avatar
Sarah L.
1/16/2019

positive review Good dentists are hard to find. My dental history, prior to moving to the area two years ago, has been a difficult one and I find that the team at Sweetbriar Family Dentistry has addressed each issue with professionalism and with courtesy. My family has been pleased with their service and gladly recommend them to anyone seeking a new dental provider.

Nancy W. Avatar
Nancy W.
11/05/2018

positive review Love Sweetbriar Family Dentistry! My husband has a real fear of the dentist and the staff were so patient and comforting. They took their time explaining everything and he felt so much more at ease. We won't be going anywhere else!

Regina B. Avatar
Regina B.
11/05/2018