Our Reviews

No problems. Appreciated the safety precautions that were in place.
Very professional and courteous

Diane G. Avatar
Diane G.
11/18/2020

The team did an amazing job with my children today! I was nervous for my 4 year old and Brooke did an amazing job getting her through her 1st visit.

Latrice C. Avatar
Latrice C.
7/29/2020

Brooke Dental Hygienist was super! Gentle and kind!
Loved Dr Clint Martin. Very nice.
Office very clean! Friendly staff.

Jackie S. Avatar
Jackie S.
11/01/2019

positive review Very prompt, friendly and professional!!

Patti W. Avatar
Patti W.
11/12/2018

Best dentist office I have ever been too. Everyone is so nice and wonderful I really appreciate this place and the people

A G. Avatar
A G.
8/31/2020

positive review Absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere else, so professional but always caring and understanding!

Jo E. Avatar
Jo E.
11/05/2018

Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyone is sooo friendly. They took the time to explain everything they were doing and making sure I was okay. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but with this staff I’m definitely more comfortable going.

Sarah Westfall Avatar
Sarah Westfall
1/16/2019

From the receptionists to the dental assistants and technicians to the doctors, the team at Sweetbriar is outstanding in every way. Their professionalism, friendliness, competency and caring is second to none. From the moment you walk until the time you leave each individual puts you at ease and takes the time to explain what and why it is being performed. These individuals have a passion for their work and you can tell that patient care is their top priority. I can’t give Sweetbriar Family Dentistry high enough praise. This is how dentistry should be practiced.

Paul M. Avatar
Paul M.
2/28/2020

Great visit today at Sweetbrier Dentistry. Everyone was super friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Ron F. Avatar
Ron F.
7/26/2019

Wonderful and quick service, especially for a filling. Felt safe and relaxed the whole way through. The inside of the building is very, very nice looking as well. Makes you feel special and valued.

T. M. Avatar
T. M.
1/08/2021

Beth was on time as usual. Very friendly and also professional. Dr. Welty is also kind, professional and thorough in his pain free technique. I have been going to this practice for many years even before Dr. Welty. He and all the staff are fantastic.

Cal &. Avatar
Cal &.
1/16/2021

Dr. Welty & his staff are awesome! Very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Welty went over and above the call of duty. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much.

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
1/11/2016

We just finished our first visit at Sweetbriar and I could not be any happier with the service. Our dental hygienist, Lydia, was amazing. My son was very anxious about everything and she made him feel so calm. She talked him through everything helping to ease his nerves. Dr. Adam Welty was very nice, professional and easy to talk to. The best compliment I can say is that they actually care. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Ryan W. Avatar
Ryan W.
7/17/2019

positive review We are so grateful for Dr. Adam Welty and the hygienists who work there. They’re great with my kids and even on me when I was anxious. Definitely recommend them!

Stephanie F. Avatar
Stephanie F.
10/19/2020

positive review Thank you to Dr. Welty and Dr. Martin and your entire staff for always making going to the dentist a good experience!! You always make sure I am comfortable and take care of my dental needs quickly and painlessly!! Great job pulling my tooth this morning, Dr. Martin!!!! You all rock!!!!

Cindy H. Avatar
Cindy H.
5/08/2020

positive review Very knowledgeable and helpful. Staff is greeted with smiles and very friendly.

Michelle C. Avatar
Michelle C.
8/31/2020

Beth is super nice when she cleans my teeth. I used to not like going to the dentist but I like this place! #cavityfreeclub

Matthias A. Avatar
Matthias A.
9/16/2020

They are the best! The staff are amazing,and great with kids � Wouldn’t go anywhere else �

Tausha G. Avatar
Tausha G.
11/05/2018

Really nice staff. Clean environment. They got me in same day to get a toothed pulled. Very considerate and friendly. Will definitely be going back!!

Judy G. Avatar
Judy G.
6/19/2020

First class operation ! Superb staff with a great fashion sense. One of a kind experience. Constantly evolving as a practice- love the new suction thingamajigs. I really feel like a member of the family during each visit.

Rick Fahnestock Avatar
Rick Fahnestock
12/19/2018

The staff is always friendly. They made all 3 of my children feel comfortable and safe. We are so glad the staff and Dr. Welty are in Galesburg.

Amanda H. Avatar
Amanda H.
10/06/2020

I took my girls today for their cleaning. This was the first cleaning for my 4 year old, Lola. Lydia was so patient and did an excellent job making her feel comfortable. After we left Lola said she loved it there and Lydia is her best friend! Beth did a great job, as always, with my older daughter, Olivia! Highly recommended!

Caley S. Avatar
Caley S.
2/13/2018

Love, love, love Sweetbriar Dentistry. So glad our family found them and made the switch. Best decision ever. Thank you Sweetbriar team for being so awesome.

Tripin w. Avatar
Tripin w.
10/29/2019

Best dentist office I have ever been too. Everyone is so nice and wonderful I really appreciate this place and the people

Chris a. Avatar
Chris a.
8/31/2020

As always, my hygienist Beth, is spectacular. My biggest issue is that Sweetbriar Family Denistry raised their oral evaluation 26% and Prophylaxis procedure 25% from my last visit in November 2019. When I asked the receptionist about the increase, she stated that as of Jan 1, 2020, they raised prices 5%. I don’t understand the gap and lack of helpful info from the receptionist.

Tom W. Avatar
Tom W.
8/25/2020

Hygienist best cleaning I've ever experienced. Feel great when I leave. Your office is always on time. Never do you run behind.

Doug M. Avatar
Doug M.
9/21/2020

Both Dentists are great. The staff are wonderful as well as the office atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable. Good music to relax.

Cindy N. Avatar
Cindy N.
6/19/2019

It was my sons first time at the dentist and Tori did a great job at making his feel comfortable. Dr. Adam was thorough and made the check-up fast and painless.

A G. Avatar
A G.
9/04/2020

Very kind people...highly recommend this business

Anne M. Avatar
Anne M.
4/02/2018

positive review Everyone is so friendly and nice! Going to the dentist isn't the most fun thing to do but they always make it easy! Glad I found Sweetbriar Family Dentistry!

Tammy C. Avatar
Tammy C.
11/05/2018

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.