Genuine and quality care...focused on you.

Family Dentistry in Galesburg IL

(309) 342-7112

Our Reviews

positive review Very prompt, friendly and professional!!

Patti W. Avatar
Patti W.
11/12/2018

positive review Beautiful office. The friendliest staff in town. Highly recommend Sweetbriar Dentistry! Five Stars 🌟

Jessica K. Avatar
Jessica K.
11/05/2018

positive review Never been, but I hear the staff is great!

Aye J. Avatar
Aye J.
11/05/2018

I took my girls today for their cleaning. This was the first cleaning for my 4 year old, Lola. Lydia was so patient and did an excellent job making her feel comfortable. After we left Lola said she loved it there and Lydia is her best friend! Beth did a great job, as always, with my older daughter, Olivia! Highly recommended!

Caley S. Avatar
Caley S.
2/13/2018

A solid support staff, willing to go the extra mile for the patients comfort level. The addition of the Green Sunglasses in Hygiene rooms adds a relaxed feel, while adding protection from unwanted airborne splatter.

Rick F. Avatar
Rick F.
7/10/2019

Very kind people...highly recommend this business

Anne M. Avatar
Anne M.
4/02/2018

Hands down the best dentist in town did not feel a thing through 9 fillings one extraction and an extensive cleaning would recommend to anyone and everyone

Fill S. Avatar
Fill S.
8/12/2016

positive review my daughter and her dad go to you guys and love it....you make going to the dentist easy! 🙂

Ariel L. Avatar
Ariel L.
11/05/2018

Great visit today at Sweetbrier Dentistry. Everyone was super friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Ron F. Avatar
Ron F.
7/26/2019

A huge thank you to everyone at Sweetbriar Family Dentistry.

⭐️They did a wonderful job taking care of Steve’s teeth today.
⭐️They always go above and beyond for Steve and our family. Too many names to list individually. You all know who you are. I’m truly blessed and grateful for all of you.💗

Thank you for being a gem in Galesburg!!

Becca K. Avatar
Becca K.
5/11/2018

Excellent dental care by a highly professional friendly staff!

Mike W. Avatar
Mike W.
5/15/2017

First impression was a hit with my family! They were VERY thorough and informative as well as extremely patient with my daughter. The atmosphere is very modern and has a cool vibe that makes you feel comfortable. Everyone was really welcoming and accomodating to my busy schedule.

I especially appreciated the detailed print out of what I pay versus what my insurance will pay! It makes it easier to budget and schedule my appointments when it is feasible for my family.

Amber J. Avatar
Amber J.
5/31/2019

positive review Everyone is always so friendly! Dr Welty gives great dental care!!

Debbie M. Avatar
Debbie M.
11/05/2018

Great staff and had tooth pulled didn't feel a thing. Excellent work

Ron H. Avatar
Ron H.
7/02/2016

Great Staff! Always friendly. Nice facility. Had a filling repair today. Such a caring staff. They were polite and made sure I was properly numbed prior to beginning work.

David P. Avatar
David P.
7/31/2019

Our family feels right at home coming here. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They take their time with you and provide an excellent service. They are efficient in every way.

Christina Eshelman Avatar
Christina Eshelman
1/08/2019

positive review Good dentists are hard to find. My dental history, prior to moving to the area two years ago, has been a difficult one and I find that the team at Sweetbriar Family Dentistry has addressed each issue with professionalism and with courtesy. My family has been pleased with their service and gladly recommend them to anyone seeking a new dental provider.

Nancy W. Avatar
Nancy W.
11/05/2018

positive review I’ve been here twice so far and I love it! The staff is beyond amazing!

Amanda J. Avatar
Amanda J.
11/05/2018

positive review Dr. Welty and his staff are amazing! Absolutely the best dentist in town!

Maggie G. Avatar
Maggie G.
11/05/2018

positive review We love this office! Dr Welty and all of the staff are so patient with our young ones and so helpful to both my husband and I. My grandparents recently switched to them as well and couldn’t be happier! We won’t go anywhere else!

Emily R. Avatar
Emily R.
11/05/2018

I am extremely pleased with all the staff here. They are professional and listened to my concerns. They were able to give me my smile back. I cannot thank Dr Welty and Cheri enough for making this happen! God has blessed our community with this group.

Dawn S. Avatar
Dawn S.
7/01/2019

positive review Highly recommend! Employees are nice and very personable!!

Taylor C. Avatar
Taylor C.
11/05/2018

positive review Everyone is so friendly and nice! Going to the dentist isn't the most fun thing to do but they always make it easy! Glad I found Sweetbriar Family Dentistry!

Tammy C. Avatar
Tammy C.
11/05/2018

The tooth extraction was such a better experience than the last place I had one done. They made sure I was completely numb and explained every step of the way.

Patty J. Avatar
Patty J.
10/10/2019

Very pleased with my experience. Months ago I went Aspen and they recommended me pulling out all my top teeth, I wasn't very happy about that and respectfully declined. Made an appointment got in the very next day, showed up almost late filled out my paperwork and was immediately taken care of by a very sweet lady that didn't just care about her job but cared about me as well! The best of news is although I need some teeth pulled they can save my top teeth! I'm so glad I was recommended to come here! Thank you sweetbriar for everything!!!

Rayven S. Avatar
Rayven S.
5/14/2019

Great Staff and we was in and out so fast! Under 35 min for wisdom teeth to be removed!

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
7/14/2017

They are the best! The staff are amazing,and great with kids � Wouldn’t go anywhere else �

Tausha G. Avatar
Tausha G.
11/05/2018

positive review Absolutely wouldn’t go anywhere else, so professional but always caring and understanding!

Jo E. Avatar
Jo E.
11/05/2018

positive review 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 Stars
I was someone that didn't like to go to the dentist and was actually scared to go. But no more, Dr. Welty is great 👍 and very caring about my fear. And Beth is fabulous 😍---I won't let anyone else clean my teeth!!!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
11/05/2018

positive review It's a nice modern facility but honestly it's the people inside that make "going to the dentist" a comfortable, even pleasant experience. If you have any anxiety or just don't like going in general give this office and it's awesome staff a try. You WILL go back...and happily👍👍

Jen A. Avatar
Jen A.
2/20/2019