Our Reviews

I love this place. Very clean and well taken care of. The staff is always so polite and friendly. They are always able to get several of my kids scheduled on the same day and same time for their routine cleanings which helps tremendously with my work schedule.

Sarah G. Avatar
Sarah G.
5/11/2022

The experience, as always, was surprisingly pleasant. The office itself, as always, was lovely and immaculate. The staff, as always, were courteous, intelligent, and informative, while being serious, punctual, and hard-working. Dr. Welty, as always, was energetic, humorous, youthful and - most important - open-minded, offering options. To have options at the dentist is the hope of all patients. Hope springs eternal! Peter Gorham.

Peter G. Avatar
Peter G.
5/02/2022

Awesome job today as always!
Dentist Assistant and Dentist were very gentle and reassuring. Pleasant facility.

Janice R. Avatar
Janice R.
4/22/2022

Had a great first experience there today. The hygienist was kind and knowledgable. The dentist was courteous and professional. Thank you!

Troy W. Avatar
Troy W.
4/13/2022

positive review Dr. Welty and staff are polite, good complete check up and easy to talk with about any problem you have.

Shirley S. Avatar
Shirley S.
4/05/2022

Friendly service, fast, clean. Love the reminders. Great conversations! Awesome

ed m. Avatar
ed m.
4/01/2022

positive review The whole staff is helpful and kind…. And Ashley is the BEST!

Joy O. Avatar
Joy O.
3/16/2022

Sweetbriar Family Dentist is a great and friendly office. Beth is very knowledgeable and nice to visit with. Dr. Welty is a gentleman and a scholar.

Chris N. Avatar
Chris N.
3/07/2022

Always a great experience for me & my family! They are very kind & helpful for all our needs and schedules!

Cathy R. Avatar
Cathy R.
2/10/2022

This place is great! Beginning to end...great people n facility...they took me in one day for loose crown...all repaired...thank u Dr. Welty n all!!

Judith G. Avatar
Judith G.
1/25/2022

positive review Great place staff is clean and professional..DrWelty and his crew are great always enjoy my visits!!!

Susan L. Avatar
Susan L.
1/19/2022

Sweetbriar is simply the best! The facility is clean and bright. Appointments are well organized and on time. The staff is friendly, professional and welcoming. A pleasant, enjoyable experience.

Greg J. Avatar
Greg J.
1/14/2022

Well lite, clean location.
Friendly organized staff.
Prompt service.
Dentist /assistant thorough in explaining procedure for my next visit.

Ofelia V. Avatar
Ofelia V.
1/12/2022

I had another wonderful visit to Sweetbriar Family Dentistry. Ashley was professional and personable. I appreciate how punctual the office is with appointments.

Madeline W. Avatar
Madeline W.
12/09/2021

Very clean environment with a very friendly and helpful staff! Grade A+ on the knowledgeable nurses and the doctor's. I would highly recommend Sweet Briar Family Dentistry for your entire family's dental needs!!

Liberty W. Avatar
Liberty W.
11/17/2021

Dr. Welty and his staff are kind, caring and professional, as they cared for my elderly parents over the past few years and when providing care for my husband and for me. I’ve recommended them to others on several occasions.

Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
11/16/2021

Everyone is always to great at Sweetbriar. My daughter loves it here and they make her feel comfortable.

Kim E. Avatar
Kim E.
10/26/2021

positive review Very professional, was gentle with my cleaning and explained everything to me.

Betty L. Avatar
Betty L.
10/26/2021

Excellent service. Tory is always delightful and very professional. Excellent job.

Ron W. Avatar
Ron W.
10/15/2021

They were through and professional. Went in for a cleaning. Ashley walked me through every step and was very thoughtful. I’m grateful for their care and my dental insurance.

dan r. Avatar
dan r.
10/12/2021

positive review Super friendly, quick and my hygienist Ashley was very thorough and gentle!!

Amber N. Avatar
Amber N.
10/05/2021

Today I received a gentle tooth cleaning and fluoride treatment from Ashley, a recent addition to the Sweetbriar staff. It was fun getting acquainted. She has some special magnifying glasses with a very small light so there was no big bright light above my head. Ashley was empathetic, kind and efficient as are the other staff. I recommend them highly for their excellent dental care.

Carolyn W. Avatar
Carolyn W.
9/29/2021

Staff very nice and friendly. Nice place and very clean and safe. They listen to yours concerns and put me at ease of my needs.

Dale Avatar
Dale
9/17/2021

Friendly service, fast, clean. Love the reminders. Great conversations!

ed m. Avatar
ed m.
9/16/2021

Always clean, professional, and welcoming. Everyone explains everything to my kids so they feel safe during cleanings!

Kristin W. Avatar
Kristin W.
9/15/2021

I highly recommend.. had an emergency extraction done and I didn't feel a thing. They have a great and friendly staff.. it literally was quick and painless

Jason C. Avatar
Jason C.
8/30/2021

Perfect dentistry! Staff friendly and helpful. Very professional! Excellent dental care! Highly recommend!

Sylvia W. Avatar
Sylvia W.
8/20/2021

They got me in right on time, very professional, very courteous and did an outstanding job. I would recommend their office for any dental work. Thank you

Curtis A. Avatar
Curtis A.
8/13/2021

Sweetbriar Family Dentistry has a wonderful staff with a smooth system to get you in and out in adequate time. All of my questions we answered and treatment was thoroughly explained. I highly recommend using there services.

Trent P. Avatar
Trent P.
8/12/2021

This was my first visit. Everyone there was very friendly and answered all my questions. I am very happy, and look forward to future visits. Update: Dr. Welty removed several of my teeth and made me a set of dentures. He and all the staff have been wonderful.

Julie H. Avatar
Julie H.
8/10/2021

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.