Genuine and quality care...focused on you.

Family Dentistry in Galesburg IL

(309) 342-7112

Our Reviews

Great Staff and we was in and out so fast! Under 35 min for wisdom teeth to be removed!

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
7/14/2017

Sweetbriar dentistry has helped me so much with my fears of going to the Dentist. Everyone there is so nice and they make sure to let you know everything they are doing. I would recommend them to anyone and actually have recommended them to some of my friends.

Gina T. Avatar
Gina T.
5/01/2019

positive review All the staff is personable and friendly. You’re met with a smile when you walk through the door, and they remember your name! They’re so patient with children and make a generally scary appointment super fun!They also send awesome little happy birthday emails out.

Brandy J. Avatar
Brandy J.
11/05/2018

positive review Best staff ever! We are so thankful for your care!

BJ S. Avatar
BJ S.
5/02/2019

I'm extremely pleased with the dental work I received here recently. All their personnel are skilled and compassionate. I recommend them highly.

Carolyn W. Avatar
Carolyn W.
3/02/2019

positive review Very prompt, friendly and professional!!

Patti W. Avatar
Patti W.
11/12/2018

Love Sweetbriar Dental!!! They have a great staff!!! Very caring and will address all your dental needs!

Dawn N. Avatar
Dawn N.
11/05/2018

They were very professional, explained everything in detail to me. Today had to have a tooth pulled, it was out before I knew they started. Instead of making very expensive decisions, they want to do a complete exam then discuss my options. I really appreciate that, I don't feel pressured. Would highly recommend them for any dental treatment.

Brenda A. Avatar
Brenda A.
11/26/2019

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. The professionalism is top notch. The quality of the cleaning is like I've never seen before. A+ all the way around.

Doug McAdam Avatar
Doug McAdam
1/09/2019

positive review Everyone is very friendly and professional! Explains everything before the procedure.

Rita H. Avatar
Rita H.
4/04/2019

positive review Beautiful office. The friendliest staff in town. Highly recommend Sweetbriar Dentistry! Five Stars 🌟

Jessica K. Avatar
Jessica K.
11/05/2018

Dr. Welty & his staff are awesome! Very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Welty went over and above the call of duty. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much.

Lisa S. Avatar
Lisa S.
1/11/2016

positive review my daughter and her dad go to you guys and love it....you make going to the dentist easy! 🙂

Ariel L. Avatar
Ariel L.
11/05/2018

Absolutely best dentist office I have ever been too, everyone is very personable and always welcoming with a smile! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!!!

Joseph L. Avatar
Joseph L.
8/12/2017

Great staff that provide great care. They are always very willing to work with my husband’s crazy railroad schedule, and we really appreciate that!

Kylee W. Avatar
Kylee W.
11/05/2018

This was my first visit to Sweetbriar Family Dentistry. I had to change to them because my insurance changed and that's where I needed to go. It was definitely not a mistake. The staff is so friendly and caring. You can tell they appreciate you. They explain your oral care in great detail and give you plenty of options to choose from. I'm very glad to be a part of this wonderful family of professionals now!

Deborah T. Avatar
Deborah T.
7/12/2019

First class operation ! Superb staff with a great fashion sense. One of a kind experience. Constantly evolving as a practice- love the new suction thingamajigs. I really feel like a member of the family during each visit.

Rick Fahnestock Avatar
Rick Fahnestock
12/19/2018

We love Sweetbriar Dentistry. The office is well run and organized. We never have to wait and everyone is so pleasant. Our kiddos have always done so well, and I know it is because they are so patient and explanatory with them about what they’re doing.

Jenn Moffitt Avatar
Jenn Moffitt
1/24/2019

For the first time getting my teeth cleaned wasn't annoying. And all the fillings I've had to get have been painless and quick.

Ashley R. Avatar
Ashley R.
10/18/2016

I can't stand getting my teeth cleaned. Probably top 5 things I hate doing. However, I must say that the staff is great. The receptionist, Gina Monzo was very informative and helpful. Carol Martin made the cleaning process as enjoyable as it could possibly be. Dr. Welty was very professional and didn't "recommend" any unnecessary treatment or procedures. Great job team!

Andy S. Avatar
Andy S.
10/05/2016

positive review Very friendly/caring staff! Brooke took good care of me, explained everything she was doing and made sure I was okay along the way!

Sarah L. Avatar
Sarah L.
1/16/2019

Very kind people...highly recommend this business

Anne M. Avatar
Anne M.
4/02/2018

Always friendly staff and they are wonderful with my kids which is hard to come by! Definitely always recommend Sweetbriar when talking to anyone! Continue striving to be the best Sweetbriar you guys rock!!

Rebekah H. Avatar
Rebekah H.
11/05/2018

positive review I’ve been here twice so far and I love it! The staff is beyond amazing!

Amanda J. Avatar
Amanda J.
11/05/2018

We are very thankful to have Dr. Adam back in town for our dental needs. This is just a great group and we are so pleased to have all of them.

Mike M. Avatar
Mike M.
2/20/2017

The staff was wonderful. Brooke took any nerves that my 5 year old had about the dentist right away. She was very sweet. Office and rooms are also very nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone!

Caleb B. Avatar
Caleb B.
7/18/2019

Both Dentists are great. The staff are wonderful as well as the office atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable. Good music to relax.

Cindy N. Avatar
Cindy N.
6/19/2019

positive review Everyone at Sweetbriar is friendly. They’ve got great staff that listen to concerns and include you in the planning/procedures. Highly recommend them!

Leah K. Avatar
Leah K.
11/05/2018

positive review such a friendly office and great staff.

Dawn B. Avatar
Dawn B.
11/07/2018

We had to wait almost 45 minutes after our appointment time, but once we were seen, things moved quickly. Staff very friendly and informative. A little expensive since no dental insurance, but would recommend

Carole S. Avatar
Carole S.
10/03/2019