Our Reviews

I really like Sweetbriar, very professional and concerned with any questions or how you are doing during a routine cleaning. I would recommend Sweetbriar.

Sandra M. Avatar
Sandra M.
8/07/2020

positive review ????? 5 Stars
I was someone that didn't like to go to the dentist and was actually scared to go. But no more, Dr. Welty is great ? and very caring about my fear. And Beth is fabulous ?---I won't let anyone else clean my teeth!!!!!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
11/05/2018

positive review Lydia is the best!! Always very professional and pleasant!

Lisa P. Avatar
Lisa P.
11/05/2018

positive review We just finished our first visit at Sweetbriar and I could not be any happier with the service. Our dental hygienist, Lydia, was amazing. My son was very anxious about everything and she made him feel so calm. She talked him through everything helping to ease his nerves. Dr. Adam Welty was very nice, professional and easy to talk to. The best compliment I can say is that they actually care. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Ryan W. Avatar
Ryan W.
7/17/2019

positive review The crew they have working there are Awesome. From the time you walk in until the time you walk out. All professional & friendly. It doesn't matter if it's your teeth cleaned or a check up. This is the place you need to go to.

Al W. Avatar
Al W.
10/27/2020

positive review All the staff is personable and friendly. You’re met with a smile when you walk through the door, and they remember your name! They’re so patient with children and make a generally scary appointment super fun!They also send awesome little happy birthday emails out.

Brandy J. Avatar
Brandy J.
11/05/2018

positive review Everyone is so friendly and nice! Going to the dentist isn't the most fun thing to do but they always make it easy! Glad I found Sweetbriar Family Dentistry!

Tammy C. Avatar
Tammy C.
11/05/2018

I went to Sweetbriar Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned and check up. Brooke did an excellent job. She was very friendly and nice. I didn't even realize that I was at the dentist. Due to Covid19 they went above and beyond.

Sylvia S. Avatar
Sylvia S.
6/05/2020

Great staff that provide great care. They are always very willing to work with my husband’s crazy railroad schedule, and we really appreciate that!

Kylee W. Avatar
Kylee W.
11/05/2018

positive review Their office is beautiful and recently extended (they also play good music).
Dr. Welty is great at dentistry and customer care/service, I frequently see Lydia who does my dental cleanings and she always makes me feel comfortable, she is gentle with cleanings and is kind and willing to help. Matter of fact, all staff I’ve been assisted by are helpful, friendly, and efficient.

Katie M. Avatar
Katie M.
8/06/2020

positive review We love everyone at Sweetbriar and won’t go anywhere else! ?

Taylor K. Avatar
Taylor K.
11/05/2018

positive review I am able to have my exam and cleaning over the lunch hour. They are always on time. Lydia is a great hygentist and Dr. Welty is very knowledgeable and professional. I actually don't mind going to the dentist.

Sue P. Avatar
Sue P.
11/05/2018

positive review So patient, friendly and do a great job!

Ed M. Avatar
Ed M.
1/08/2020

positive review I’ve been here twice so far and I love it! The staff is beyond amazing!

Amanda J. Avatar
Amanda J.
11/05/2018

Beth was on time as usual. Very friendly and also professional. Dr. Welty is also kind, professional and thorough in his pain free technique. I have been going to this practice for many years even before Dr. Welty. He and all the staff are fantastic.

Cal &. Avatar
Cal &.
1/16/2021

positive review We love this office! Dr Welty and all of the staff are so patient with our young ones and so helpful to both my husband and I. My grandparents recently switched to them as well and couldn’t be happier! We won’t go anywhere else!

Emily R. Avatar
Emily R.
11/05/2018

I had an appointment scheduled to get wisdom teeth removed and they canceled the day before. When I came in for my rescheduled appointment which I had been anxiously waiting for they gave me an iv for an hour but then told me they couldn't do it there. I had toke 4 days off work for each appointment so now will be missing all that. Safe to say I will never be coming back here for even a cleaning. They should have been prepared.

Sophie L. Avatar
Sophie L.
4/15/2021

positive review Highly recommend! Employees are nice and very personable!!

Taylor C. Avatar
Taylor C.
11/05/2018

Excellent. Super fast! Dr. Martin extracted my wisdom teeth with little to no pain. Highly recommend to anybody needing extractions done!

Patrick H. Avatar
Patrick H.
6/30/2020

From the receptionists to the dental assistants and technicians to the doctors, the team at Sweetbriar is outstanding in every way. Their professionalism, friendliness, competency and caring is second to none. From the moment you walk until the time you leave each individual puts you at ease and takes the time to explain what and why it is being performed. These individuals have a passion for their work and you can tell that patient care is their top priority. I can’t give Sweetbriar Family Dentistry high enough praise. This is how dentistry should be practiced.

Paul M. Avatar
Paul M.
2/28/2020

We just finished our first visit at Sweetbriar and I could not be any happier with the service. Our dental hygienist, Lydia, was amazing. My son was very anxious about everything and she made him feel so calm. She talked him through everything helping to ease his nerves. Dr. Adam Welty was very nice, professional and easy to talk to. The best compliment I can say is that they actually care. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Ryan W. Avatar
Ryan W.
7/17/2019

We love Sweetbriar Dentistry. The office is well run and organized. We never have to wait and everyone is so pleasant. Our kiddos have always done so well, and I know it is because they are so patient and explanatory with them about what they’re doing.

Jenn Moffitt Avatar
Jenn Moffitt
1/24/2019

Work was done quickly and professionally, but it really is the friendliness and attitude of the staff and Doctors that made my experience such a positive one.

Weston O. Avatar
Weston O.
6/05/2020

First time at Sweetbriar Dental and Tori was very helpful and made me feel super comfortable. I’ve had some not so great experiences at some of the surrounding dental offices, but Sweetbriars staff were very welcoming. Office was clean and update, and they were taking COVID precautions.

Thank you for your work!

Kelsey G. Avatar
Kelsey G.
12/10/2020

Dr. Welty and the whole staff are wonderful. They are very concerned about your comfort and do an awesome job!! So glad I chose them for all my dental needs.

Jim M. Avatar
Jim M.
10/05/2020

Very personalize vist. Definitely let me know how thinks will go and how much it should cost me after insurance pays. Gave me opportunity to tell them how I would like thinks to be. Didn't try to sell on anything but was best coat wise for me.♥️🤗

Terri B. Avatar
Terri B.
4/05/2021

A solid support staff, willing to go the extra mile for the patients comfort level. The addition of the Green Sunglasses in Hygiene rooms adds a relaxed feel, while adding protection from unwanted airborne splatter.

Rick F. Avatar
Rick F.
7/10/2019

Sweetbriar has done an outstanding job of setting up and practicing safe procedures to prevent exposure to Covid 19. This is in addition to their usual excellent care.

Lawrence D. Avatar
Lawrence D.
9/15/2020

positive review Everyone is very friendly and professional! Explains everything before the procedure.

Rita H. Avatar
Rita H.
4/04/2019

It was my sons first time at the dentist and Tori did a great job at making his feel comfortable. Dr. Adam was thorough and made the check-up fast and painless.

A G. Avatar
A G.
9/04/2020

COVID-19 Patient Information

If you think you have been exposed to COVID‑19 and develop a fever and symptoms, such as cough or difficulty breathing, call your healthcare provider for medical advice. Your health and safety remain our highest priority.